WP-Filebase 0.1.3.0 - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (298 entries)

en: Uncategorized Files
zh_Hans: 无标签文件

en: You did not upload a file. <a href="%s" target="_parent">Click here to add one.</a>
zh_Hans: 未上传任何文件.<a href="%s" target="_parent">点击增加.</a>

en: Enter link text:
zh_Hans: 请输入链接地址

en: Single file
zh_Hans: 单个文件

en: File URL
zh_Hans: 文件路径

en: File list
zh_Hans: 文件列表

en: Category list
zh_Hans: 标签列表

en: All Categories
zh_Hans: 所有标签

en: Attachments
zh_Hans: 附件

en: You did not create a category. <a href="%s" target="_parent">Click here to add one.
zh_Hans: 未创建任何类型。<a href="%s" target="_parent">点击增加.

en: Select Template
zh_Hans: 选择模板

en: Default Template
zh_Hans: 默认模板

en: Add Template
zh_Hans: 增加模板

en: One entry per line. Seperate the title and a short tag (not longer than 8 characters) with '|'.<br />All lines beginning with '*' are selected by default.
zh_Hans: 每行一个条目。标题和短码使用“|"分开，并且不超过8个字符。"*"开头将使用默认配置

en: One entry per line.
zh_Hans: 一行一个

en: Limits the maximum tranfer rate for downloads. 0 = unlimited
zh_Hans: 最大下载传输速度，0为不限制

en: Limits the maximum data traffic. 0 = unlimited
zh_Hans: 最大数据流量，0为不限制

en: Upload Path
zh_Hans: 上传路径

en: If enabled, all associated files are listed below an article
zh_Hans: 如果可以，所有相关文件都将列入文章

en: Default sorting
zh_Hans: 默认排序

en: The file property lists are sorted by
zh_Hans: 文件属性列表将按下排序

en: Sorting direction
zh_Hans: 排序方向

en: The sorting direction of file lists
zh_Hans: 文件排序方向

en: Bit rate limit for guests
zh_Hans: 游客的下载速度限制

en: Bit rate limit for registered users
zh_Hans: 注册用户的下载速度限制

en: Daily traffic limit
zh_Hans: 日流量限制

en: Monthly traffic limit
zh_Hans: 月流量限制

en: Traffic limit exceeded! Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 流量限制，请稍后再试！

en: Traffic exceeded message
zh_Hans: 流量限制信息

note: daily limits
en: Daily user download limits
zh_Hans: 每日用户下载数量限制

en: If enabled, unregistered users cannot download any files. You can set different limits for each user role below.
zh_Hans: 如果可以，未注册用户不能下载任何文件。你可以为任何用户进行不同的设置。

en: downloads per day
zh_Hans: 日下载量

en: Daily limit for %s
zh_Hans: 每日限制 %s

en: You can only download %d files per day.
zh_Hans: 你每天只能下载%d个文件

en: Daily limit exceeded message
zh_Hans: 每天限制已到

en: This file is currently offline.
zh_Hans: 这个文件已下线

en: File offline message
zh_Hans: 文件下线信息

en: Disable download permalinks
zh_Hans: 禁用永久下载链接

en: Enable this if you have problems with permalinks.
zh_Hans: 如果永久链接有问题，请选择此项。

en: Download URL base
zh_Hans: 远程下载链接

en: The url prefix for file download links. Example: <code>%s</code> (Only used when Permalinks are enabled.)
zh_Hans: 文件下载链接的URL前缀。例如：<code>%s</code> （仅在永久链接开启时有效）

en: Post ID of the file browser
zh_Hans: 文件浏览器的文件ID

en: Specify the ID of the post or page where the file browser should be placed. If you want to disable this feature leave the field blank.
zh_Hans: 请指定文章或者页面的ID，以便文件浏览器安装，如果你想禁用这个功能字段留空。

en: Category drop down list
zh_Hans: 类别下拉列表

en: Use category drop down list in the file browser instead of listing like files.
zh_Hans: 使用类别下拉列表来替代文件列表

en: Always force download
zh_Hans: 总是强制下载

en: If enabled files that can be viewed in the browser (like images, PDF documents or videos) can only be downloaded (no streaming).
zh_Hans: 如果启用，浏览器中可查看的文件（如图像，PDF文件或视频）只能下载（不能在线播放）。

en: Ignore downloads by admins
zh_Hans: 忽略管理员下载

en: Hide inaccessible files and categories
zh_Hans: 隐藏无法访问的文件和类别

en: If enabled files tagged <i>For members only</i> will not be listed for guests or users whith insufficient rights.
zh_Hans: 如果文件被标记为 <i>仅供注册用户下载</i> 将不会显示给游客和权限不足用户.

en: You are not allowed to access this file!
zh_Hans: 您没有获得这个文件的权限

en: Inaccessible file message
zh_Hans: 无法访问的文件信息

en: This message will be displayed if users try to download a file they cannot access
zh_Hans: 这条信息将显示给尝试下载但是又不能下载的用户

en: Redirect to login
zh_Hans: 重定向到登陆界面

en: Guests trying to download inaccessible files are redirected to the login page if this option is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果启用这个选项，访客要下载的文件如果不可访问，将被重定向到登录页。

en: Parse template tags in RSS feeds
zh_Hans: RSS中解析模板标签

en: If enabled WP-Filebase content tags are parsed in RSS feeds.
zh_Hans: 如开启，WP-FILEBASE标签内容将出现在RSS中

en: Allow script upload
zh_Hans: 允许脚本上传

en: If you enable this, scripts like PHP or CGI can be uploaded. <b>WARNING:</b> Enabling script uploads is a <b>security risk</b>!
zh_Hans: 如果你开启此项，PHP或者CGI脚本可以上传。<b>警告:</b> 开启脚本上传将有 <b>安全风险</b>!

en: Accept empty referers
zh_Hans: 接受空的引用

en: If enabled, direct-link-protected files can be downloaded when the referer is empty (i.e. user entered file url in address bar or browser does not send referers)
zh_Hans: 如果启用，当引用为空时，直链保护的文件可以下载（即用户输入文件的URL地址栏或浏览器不发送参考）

en: Allowed referers
zh_Hans: 允许引用

en: Sites with matching URLs can link to files directly.
zh_Hans: 与之匹配的网址的网站可以直接链接到文件。

en: Decimal file size prefixes
zh_Hans: 十进制文件大小 前缀

en: Enable this if you want decimal prefixes (1 MB = 1000 KB = 1 000 000 B) instead of binary (1 MiB = 1024 KiB = 1 048 576 B)
zh_Hans: 如果您希望按照十进制标记文件大小 (1 MB = 1000 KB = 1 000 000 B)替代 (1 MiB = 1024 KiB = 1 048 576 B)

en: Platforms
zh_Hans: 平台

en: Licenses
zh_Hans: 许可

en: Requirements
zh_Hans: 要求

en: You can optionally add |<i>URL</i> to each line to link to the required software/file.
zh_Hans: 你可以选择增加 |<i>URL</i>到每行，来链接必要的文件.

en: Default File Template
zh_Hans: 默认文件模板

en: The template for attachments
zh_Hans: 附件模板

en: Category Template
zh_Hans: 类别模板

en: The template for category lists (used in the file browser)
zh_Hans: 类别列表模板（使用在文件浏览器中）

en: Download JavaScript
zh_Hans: 下载脚本

en: Here you can enter JavaScript Code which is executed when a user clicks on file download link. The following variables can be used: <i>file_id</i>: the ID of the file, <i>file_url</i>: the clicked download url
zh_Hans: 你可以在这里输入JavaScript 代码，当用户点击下载链接时将会执行。以下变量可用于：<i> file_id </i>：文件的ID，<i> file_url </i>：点击下载网址

en: The category URL
zh_Hans: 类别URL

en: Category path (e.g cat1/cat2/)
zh_Hans: 类别路径（例如 cat1/cat2/）

en: Just the category folder name, not the path
zh_Hans: 只是类别文件夹的名称，而不是路径

en: Name of the parent categories (empty if none)
zh_Hans: 母类别名称（没有将显示为空）

en: Number of files in the category
zh_Hans: 此类别的文件数量

en: The minimum user level to view this category (-1 = guest, 0 = Subscriber ...)
zh_Hans: 此类别的最低访问权限 (-1 = 游客, 0 = 用户 ...)

en: The category ID
zh_Hans: 类别ID

en: A unique ID number to identify elements within a template
zh_Hans: 模板内标识元素的唯一ID

en: Name of the file
zh_Hans: 文件名

en: Formatted file size
zh_Hans: 格式化文件的大小

en: Formatted file date
zh_Hans: 格式化文件的日期

en: Name of the thumbnail file
zh_Hans: 缩略图名称

en: File version
zh_Hans: 文件版本

en: Supported languages
zh_Hans: 支持的语言

en: Supported platforms (operating systems)
zh_Hans: 支持的平台（操作系统）

en: Requirements to use this file
zh_Hans: 使用此文件的要求

en: License
zh_Hans: 许可

en: The minimum user level to download this file (-1 = guest, 0 = Subscriber ...)
zh_Hans: 下载这个文件的最小用户级（1 =游客，0 =用户……）

en: 1 if file is offline, otherwise 0
zh_Hans: 下线则设置为1，否则设置为0

en: 1 if direct linking is allowed, otherwise 0
zh_Hans: 1为允许直链，否则为0

en: The category name
zh_Hans: 类别名称

en: ID of the post/page this file belongs to
zh_Hans: 这个文件所属的文章或者页面的ID

en: User ID of the owner
zh_Hans: 拥有者ID

en: How many times this file has been downloaded.
zh_Hans: 这个文件可以被下载的次数

en: IP Address of the last downloader
zh_Hans: 最后一次下载的IP地址

en: Time of the last download
zh_Hans: 最后一次下载的时间

en: Download URL
zh_Hans: 下载链接

en: URL of the post/page this file belongs to
zh_Hans: 这个文件所属的文章或者页面的URL

en: URL of the thumbnail or icon
zh_Hans: 缩略图或者图标的URL

en: Category path and file name (e.g cat1/cat2/file.ext)
zh_Hans: 类别路径和文件名（例如 cat1/cat2/file.等等）

en: The file ID
zh_Hans: 文件ID

en: Short description
zh_Hans: 简短描述

en: Offline > Online
zh_Hans: 离线 > 在线

en: Direct linking > redirect to post
zh_Hans: 直链 > 重定向到文章

en: Add template variable:
zh_Hans: 添加模板变量：

en: You must enter a category name or a folder name.
zh_Hans: 您必须输入一个类别名称或文件夹名称。

en: The category folder name contains invalid characters.
zh_Hans: 分类文件夹名称中包含无效字符。

en: The directory %s already exists!
zh_Hans: 此目录 %s 已经存在!

en: Unable to move category icon!
zh_Hans: 无法移动类别图标！

en: The file extension of the file <b>%s</b> is forbidden!
zh_Hans: 此文件扩展名 <b>%s</b> 是禁止的!

en: File %s already exists. You have to delete it first!
zh_Hans: 文件 %s 已存在. 你必须先将它删除!

en: Unable to move file %s! Is the upload directory writeable?
zh_Hans: 不能移动文件 %s! 请确认此文件目录是否可写?

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_Hans: 没有上传任何文件

en: Could not get user id!
zh_Hans: 不能获得用户ID

en: File <b>%s</b> is not writable!
zh_Hans: 文件 <b>%s</b> 是比可写的!

en: Manage Categories (<a href="%s">add new</a>)
zh_Hans: 管理类别 (<a href="%s">增加</a>)

en: Files
zh_Hans: 文件

en: <strong>Note:</strong><br />Deleting a category does not delete the files in that category. Instead, files that were assigned to the deleted category are set to the parent category.
zh_Hans: <strong>注意:</strong><br />删除类别不会删除里面的文件. 被删除类别下的文件将被转移到母类别下.

en: File updated.
zh_Hans: 文件已更新

en: File added.
zh_Hans: 文件已增加

en: Manage Files (<a href="%s">add new</a>)
zh_Hans: 管理文件 (<a href="%s">新增</a>)

en: Search Files
zh_Hans: 搜索文件

en: Filename
zh_Hans: 文件名

en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: Hits
zh_Hans: 点击数

en: Last download
zh_Hans: 最后下载

en: Nothing changed!
zh_Hans: 没有任何更改

en: Changed %d items.
zh_Hans: 更改 %d 项目.

en: Added %d files.
zh_Hans: 已增加 %d 个文件.

en: Filebase successfully synced.
zh_Hans: 文件系统已成功同步。

en: Complete file sync
zh_Hans: 完成文件同步

en: Checks files for changes, so more reliable but might take much longer. Do this if you uploaded/changed files with FTP.
zh_Hans: 检查文件更改，因此更可靠，但是可能需要更长的时间。如果你上传/文件的FTP改变。

en: %s is not writable!
zh_Hans: %s 不可写!

en: Update File
zh_Hans: 升级文件

en: Restore Default
zh_Hans: 重置默认

en: Edit Templates
zh_Hans: 编辑模板

en: Submit Template Changes
zh_Hans: 提交模板的更改

en: Template Tag (a single word to describe the template):
zh_Hans: 模板标签（一个词来描述模板）：

en: Template Code:
zh_Hans: 模板代码：

en: The upload directory <code>%s</code> does not exists. It could not be created automatically because the directory <code>%s</code> is not writable. Please create <code>%s</code> and make it writable for the webserver by executing the following FTP command: <code>%s</code>
zh_Hans: 上传目录 <code>%s</code> 不存在. 目录没有自动增加是因为此目录 <code>%s</code> 不可写. 请手动增加 <code>%s</code> 并使其可写，FTP服务器通过执行以下命令： <code>%s</code>

en: The upload directory <code>%s</code> is not writable. Please make it writable for PHP by executing the follwing FTP command: <code>%s</code>
zh_Hans: 上传目录 <code>%s</code> 比可写. 请执行以下FTP命令让它写: <code>%s</code>

en: Manage Files
zh_Hans: 管理文件

en: View uploaded files and edit them
zh_Hans: 查看和编辑上传的文件

en: Manage Categories
zh_Hans: 管理类别

en: Manage existing categories and add new ones.
zh_Hans: 管理现有的类别和添加新的。

en: Sync Filebase
zh_Hans: 同步FileBase

en: Synchronises the database with the file system. Use this to add FTP-uploaded files.
zh_Hans: 同步数据库与文件系统。用它来添加FTP上传的文件。

en: Edit Stylesheet
zh_Hans: 编辑样式表

en: Edit the CSS for the file template
zh_Hans: 编辑文件模板中的CSS

en: Manage Templates
zh_Hans: 管理模板

en: Edit custom file list templates
zh_Hans: 编辑自定义文件列表模板

en: Donate &amp; Feature Request
zh_Hans: 捐献 &amp; 功能要求

en: If you like this plugin and want to support my work, please donate. You can also post your ideas making the plugin better.
zh_Hans: 如果你喜欢这个插件，希望支持我的工作，请捐赠。如果您有更好的建议，请联系我。

en: Traffic
zh_Hans: 流量

en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

en: This Month
zh_Hans: 这个月

en: Settings reseted.
zh_Hans: 重置设置

en: /%s/ added to rejected URIs list of WP Super Cache.
zh_Hans: /%s/ 添加到WP Super Cache URI拒绝列表.

en: WARNING: Script upload enabled!
zh_Hans: 警告：脚本可使用！

en: File template successfully parsed.
zh_Hans: 文件模板成功解析。

en: Could not parse template: error (%s) in line %s.
zh_Hans: 无法解析模板: error (%s) in line %s.

en: Category template successfully parsed.
zh_Hans: 类别模板成功解析。

en: Settings updated.
zh_Hans: 设置已更新。

en: Could not read file!
zh_Hans: 不能读取文件！

en: Category Folder
zh_Hans: 类别文件夹

en: Category Icon
zh_Hans: 类别图标

en: For members only
zh_Hans: 仅供会员

en: Minimum user level: (see %s)
zh_Hans: 最低用户等级: (see %s)

en: Apply permission to all child files
zh_Hans: 更改权限至所有子文件

en: Edit File
zh_Hans: 编辑附件

en: Upload File
zh_Hans: 上传附件

en: Simple Form
zh_Hans: 单一形式

en: Extended Form
zh_Hans: 扩展形式

en: Choose File
zh_Hans: 选择文件

en: Maximum file size: %s
zh_Hans: 最大文件尺寸: %s

en: You can optionally upload a thumbnail here. If the file is a valid image, a thumbnail is generated automatically.
zh_Hans: 你可以在这里上传缩略图。如果文件是一种有效的片，将会自动生成缩略图。

en: The following fields are optional.
zh_Hans: 以下是可选的。

en: Download Counter
zh_Hans: 下载计数器

en: Direct linking
zh_Hans: 直接链接

en: Allow direct linking
zh_Hans: 允许直接链接

en: Redirect to post
zh_Hans: 重定向发布

en: Offline
zh_Hans: 下线

en: Limit:
zh_Hans: 限制

en: Template:
zh_Hans: 模板

note: Description of an extension
en: A powerful download manager supporting file categories, thumbnails, traffic/bit rate limits and more.
zh_Hans: 一个强大的下载管理器，支持的文件分类，缩略图，下载速度和流量的限制等等。

note: Template
en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Languages
zh_Hans: 语言

en: Author
zh_Hans: 作者

en: Category
zh_Hans: 类别

en: Category:
zh_Hans: 类别：

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Details
zh_Hans: 详细资料

note: Option Categories
en: Common
zh_Hans: 常见的

en: Display
zh_Hans: 显示

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Form Presets
zh_Hans: 形式预置

en: Limits
zh_Hans: 限制

en: Security
zh_Hans: 安全

en: Templates and Scripts
zh_Hans: 模板和脚本

en: Lists the latest or most popular files
zh_Hans: 列出了最新的和最受欢迎的文件

en: Simple listing of file categories
zh_Hans: 简单文件类别列表

en: Before you can use this widget, please set a Post ID for the file browser in WP-Filebase settings.
zh_Hans: 在您使用这个插件前，请在WP FileBase设置中设定一个文件浏览器ID。

en: If you like WP-Filebase I would appreciate a small donation to support my work. You can additionally add an idea to make WP-Filebase even better. Just click the button below. Thank you!
zh_Hans: 如果你喜欢的话，我会很感激您对WP FileBase的小额捐款来支持我的工作。你还可以添加一个想法使WP FileBase更好。点击下面的按钮。谢谢！

en: Custom field '%s' removed!
zh_Hans: 自定义字段 '%s' 被移除!

en: Custom field '%s' added.
zh_Hans: 自定义字段 '%s' 已增加.

en: Search Integration
zh_Hans: 整合搜索

en: Searches in attached files and lists the associated posts and pages when searching the site.
zh_Hans: 在搜索网站的时候将会搜索附件和文件列表

en: Restore Default Settings
zh_Hans: 恢复默认设置

en: Attachment Position
zh_Hans: 安装位置

en: After the Content
zh_Hans: 内容之后

en: Before the Content
zh_Hans: 内容之前

en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

en: Category Name
zh_Hans: 类别名称

en: Category ID
zh_Hans: 类别ID

en: Number of files per page
zh_Hans: 每页文件数

en: Relative path of the file
zh_Hans: 文件的相对路径

en: Length of the file list per page. Set to 0 to disable the limit.
zh_Hans: 每一页的文件列表的长度。设置为0来禁用限制。

en: File browser category sorting
zh_Hans: 文件浏览器类别分类

en: The category property categories in the file browser are sorted by
zh_Hans: 按分类属性类别进行分类

en: Name of the Category folder
zh_Hans: 类别文件夹的名称

en: Relative path of the category folder
zh_Hans: 类别文件夹的相对路径

en: File browser file sorting
zh_Hans: 文件浏览器文件排序

en: The file property files in the file browser are sorted by
zh_Hans: 按文件属性的进行分类

en: Send HTTP-Range header
zh_Hans: 发送HTTP-Range头部

en: Allows users to pause downloads and continue later. In addition download managers can use multiple connections at the same time.
zh_Hans: 允许用户暂停和继续下载。另外，下载管理器可以同时使用多个连接。

en: Disable HTTP Caching
zh_Hans: 禁用HTTP缓存

en: Enable this if you have problems with downloads while using Wordpress with a cache plugin.
zh_Hans: 如果您在wordpress中使用缓存插件出现下载问题，请开启此项。

en: With custom fields you can add even more file properties.
zh_Hans: 自定义域可以添加更多的文件属性。

en: Redirect to referring page after login
zh_Hans: 重定向到相关页面后登陆

en: Users are redirected to the page where they clicked on the download link after logging in.
zh_Hans: 当用户登陆后，将被重定向到初始页面。

en: Protect upload path
zh_Hans: 保护上传路径

en: This prevents direct access to files in the upload directory.
zh_Hans: 防止直接访问文件的上传目录。

en: Hide download links
zh_Hans: 隐藏下载链接

en: File download links wont be displayed in the browser's status bar. You should enable '%s' to make it even harder to find out the URL.
zh_Hans: 文件下载链接将不会在浏览器的状态栏中显示。你必须使用 '%s' 来让它的URL更难被发现。

en: Auto-detect thumbnails
zh_Hans: 自动检测缩略图

en: Images are considered as thumbnails for files with the same name when syncing. (e.g `file.jpg` &lt;=&gt; `file.zip`)
zh_Hans: 同步时，如果存在同名文件，图像被视为缩略图。 (例如 `file.jpg` &lt;=&gt; `file.zip`)

en: Automatic Sync
zh_Hans: 自动同步

en: Schedules a cronjob to hourly synchronize the filesystem and the database.
zh_Hans: 安排一个文件系统和数据库的定时任务

en: Extension Blacklist
zh_Hans: 扩展的黑名单

en: Files with an extension in this list are skipped while synchronisation. (seperate with comma)
zh_Hans: 同步时带有扩展名的文件将被忽略。（用逗号分隔）

en: Disable ID3 tag detection
zh_Hans: 禁用的ID3标签的检测

en: This disables all meta file info reading. Use this option if you have issues adding large files.
zh_Hans: 禁用文件信息读取。如果你添加大文件出现问题，请开启此项。

en: Search ID3 Tags
zh_Hans: 搜索ID3标签

en: Search in file meta data, like ID3 for MP3 files, EXIF for JPEG... (this option does not increase significantly server load since all data is cached in a MySQL table)
zh_Hans: 搜索文件媒体信息，例如mp3文件的ID3信息，JPEG的EXIF信息等等（这个选项并不显著增加服务器的负载，因为所有的数据被缓存在一个MySQL表）

en: Add WP-Filebase to admin menu bar
zh_Hans: 增加文件下载器到管理员面板

en: Display some quick actions for file management in the admin menu bar.
zh_Hans: 在管理员面板显示快捷方式

en: Statistics
zh_Hans: 统计

en: Number of Files
zh_Hans: 文件数量

en: Number of Categories
zh_Hans: 类别数量

en: Total Downloads
zh_Hans: 总下载次数

en: Total File Size
zh_Hans: 总文件大小

en: Convert old Tags
zh_Hans: 转换旧标签

en: Convert tags from versions earlier than 0.2.0
zh_Hans: 从0.2.0版本钱转换标签

en: Add File
zh_Hans: 增加文件

en: Redirect download to URL
zh_Hans: 重定向下载到URL

en: Copy file into Filebase (sideload)
zh_Hans: 复制文件到FileBase (sideload)

en: Limit file access by selecting one or more user roles.
zh_Hans: 选取一个或者多个用户来设定文件权限

en: Select multiple roles by holding the CTRL/COMMAND key.
zh_Hans: 按住CTRL键选取多个角色。

en: Access Permission
zh_Hans: 访问许可

en: Everyone
zh_Hans: 任何人

en: Add Category
zh_Hans: 增加类别

en: Exclude from file browser
zh_Hans: 排除在文件浏览器之外

en: Templates used for single embedded files or file lists.
zh_Hans: 单一的嵌入式文件或者文件列表的模板

en: For some files there are more tags available. You find a list of all tags below the form when editing a file.
zh_Hans: 某些文件有多个标签可用。你在编辑一个文件的时候能发现一个标签列表

en: Reset all Templates to default
zh_Hans: 重置所有模板为默认

en: These templates can be used for categories.
zh_Hans: 这些模板可以用于类别。

en: A list-template consists of header, footer and file template. It can optionally have a category template to list sub-categories.
zh_Hans: 列表模板包括页眉，页脚和文件模板。它可以有一个类别的子类别模板列表。

en: Header
zh_Hans: 头部

en: Footer
zh_Hans: 底部

en: File Template
zh_Hans: 文件模板

en: Parent Category ID
zh_Hans: 母类别ID

en: Number of files directly in the category
zh_Hans: 类别中的文件数

en: Number of all files in the category and all sub-categories
zh_Hans: 类别和母类别中的文件数

en: Attach existing file
zh_Hans: 附件已存在

en: Select File
zh_Hans: 选择文件

en: Select the categories containing the files you would like to list.
zh_Hans: 选择包含文件您需要列出的类别。

en: Include all Categories
zh_Hans: 包括所有类别

en: Files per page:
zh_Hans: 每页文件数

en: Set to 0 to use the default limit (%d), -1 will disable pagination.
zh_Hans: 设置 0 来使用默认限制 (%d), -1 将禁用分页。

en: File Tree View
zh_Hans: 文件树视图

en: List selected Categories
zh_Hans: 列出所选的分类

en: Select the root category of the tree view file browser:
zh_Hans: 选择树视图文件浏览器根类别：

en: The File has been uploaded successfully.
zh_Hans: 文件已经上传成功。

en: New Category created.
zh_Hans: 新类别创建成功。

en: Selectable by Uploader
zh_Hans: 可由上传选择

en: Upload to Root
zh_Hans: 上传到根目录

en: You can enter a URL to redirect users.
zh_Hans: 你可以输入一个URL重定向到用户。

en: Ask your webhoster to increase this limit, it is set in %s.
zh_Hans: 要求你的服务器管理员提高这一限值，它设置在 %s。

en: Inherit Permissions
zh_Hans: 继承权限

en: Explicitly set permissions
zh_Hans: 明确的设置权限

en: Limit category access by selecting one or more user roles.
zh_Hans: 为一个或多个角色制定类别访问权限

en: This will recursively update permissions of all existing child categories and files. Note that permissions of new files in this category are inherited automatically, without having checked this checkbox.
zh_Hans: 这将递归地更新现有的所有子类别和文件权限。请注意，在这一类新的文件自动继承权限，without having checked this checkbox.

en: Owner
zh_Hans: 拥有者
